Congratulations! 
You've just joined the Holistic Business HUB 
where the achievers of the highest order meet 
and evolve together.

Right about now you should be getting a welcome email from us.   
If you haven't check your spam folder but if you happen to not get anything in 15 min, 
email us at team@holisticbusinessuniversity.com and we'll get you set up.

EXPLORE READY TO USE 
HOLISTIC BUSINESS RESOURCES AND COMING PRIVATE WORKSHOPS

If your business purpose is bigger than your fears, you are not a mainstream leader!
Now, with the advice and inspiration found inside Holistic Business Hub, you can finally step into the greatness you are destined for. These exclusive resources walk you through the exact elements needed to become a Holistic CEO and Leader, as well as create 
a Holistic Business Performance within your team or ecosystem, 
that anchors purpose, profitability and meaning.

CLICK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD ILLUSTRATIONS 

CLICK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD

CLICK BELOW AND WATCH MASTERCLASS

COMING SOON! READY TO APPLY PLAYBOOK

COMING SOON!
 READY TO APPLY PLAYBOOK

If you're longing for...

Real Humans. 
Real Connections.
Real Change.

Real Humans. Real Connections. Real Change.

We invite you to join our private and virtual LIVE workshops 1 quarter 2024 
to connect and evolve together.

We invite you to join our private and virtual LIVE workshops 1 quarter 2024
to connect and evolve together.

UPCOMING VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS 2024 1 Q

for holistically thinking CEOs, Executives, Entrepreneurs, Change Makers and their teams in making 

with Laura Gerrits, Holistic Business Performance professional & 
Jani Jokela, COO Aiwo

CLIENT VOICE. VALUE & FAILURE DEMAND.
...AND A NEW FRIEND AI. SUNDAY COFFEE LIVE

CLIENT VOICE. VALUE & FAILURE DEMAND.
...AND A NEW FRIEND AI. SUNDAY COFFEE LIVE

private and practical Workshop 
for CEOs, COOs and C-executives.
Duration: 2 hours.

February 18th 

15-17 PM Copenhagen
16 -18 PM Vilnius
18-20 PM Dubai
9-11 AM New York 

Copyright © 2024 The Holistic Enterprise I 
All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Address:  Nagliu st. 19-8, Neringa, Lithuania
Follow us on LInkedIn